October 30, 2016

 Symphony in Brass

   I. Andante; Allegro Molto

   II. Andante Con Moto

   III. Allegro Vivace

Eric Ewazen

Born: March 1, 1954, Cleveland, Ohio

Instrumentation: Brass Choir and Percussion

Composed: 1991

Duration: 18 minutes

University of Maryland Wind Orchestra

"Circus Maximus"

Sunday, December 4, 2016, 4:00 pm

Elsie & Marvin Dekelboum Concert Hall

Clarice Smith Performing Arts Cente...

Please reload

fall 2018 concerts:
current repertoire
featured posts:
Please reload

search by tags:
recent posts:

September 10, 2018

Please reload